top of page

New Regular Column in Transliving Magazine

Hi chucks,

The Tarot Cat is excited to announce that I will have a new regular tarot column in Transliving Magazine! Transliving is the worlds largest transgender lifestyle magazine, with a focus on supporting crossdressing peeps but serving people of all trans* identities.

My first column will be printed in the September edition (Transliving is printed quarterly) and I'm giving a shout out to ANY trans*-identified person who is looking for a free tarot reading to be printed in my first column. You can remain anonymous if you prefer, and you can ask me about anything at all (but please read my ethics at the bottom of my order page first). You can be MTF, FTM, non-binary, crossdressing, or indeed anywhere under that big beautiful trans* umbrella! Email tarotcatuk@gmail.com if you're interested and we'll take it from there.

I need questions to be submitted by mid-June 2015 at the latest, so get in touch now chickens!

Love Ste / The Tarot Cat

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
bottom of page