top of page

Transliving and Your Cat Columns

Hi chickens,

Here's some of my recent columns for Transliving and Your Cat magazines. Remember, if you're a trans person looking for a free printed reading in Transliving, just get in touch with me directly. If you're a cat owner and you're getting all stressed about kitty-related dilemmas, email Chloe@yourcat.co.uk for a free printed reading in Your Cat magazine. If you happen to be a trans cat owner, then you've got double the opportunity!

I'm currently exploring new regular columns in various magazines, and I will be branching out from doing printed readings into tarot tips, deck reviews and other magical stuff. Watch this space!

Join my mailing list for special newsletters offering cheap readings, tips and creative tarot adventures!

Kisses,

Ste / Tarot Cat

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
bottom of page